||Happy Hump Day::C’est La Vie||

Happy Hump Day!!

I don’t know about you all, but I’m happy its halfway through the week! Its been too long, waiting patiently for Friday to get here!

Today, my outfit was inspired by one I saw on Pinterest.
Unfortunately, I cant find the link back to the original post, but I can credit it to Sincerely Jules. Oh well.

184ccb181e51331400f5bc1fceeabdfd
Here is my own interpretation!!


I paired my leopard print skirt with a stretchy striped skirt, black flowy blouse and white blazer. I decided to forgo the jewelry today and just keep it simple!

20140219-105240.jpg

20140219-105247.jpg

20140219-105253.jpg

Outfit:
Leopard print skirt: Maurices( 3 years ago)
Striped Skirt: H&M(this season)
Black blouse: Olive and Oak( Marshall’s 2 years ago)
White Blazer: Forever 21(Summer 2013)

XOXO,

“Miss Working Girl”

Leave a Reply

