Thursday Blogger Crush::Merricks Art

Do you ever just find a blogger that you have a small girl crush on?
This week I’ve kind of have become obsessed with Merricks Art.

If you follow me on pinterest, you may have noticed a LOT of pins from her.
What I love about Merrick, is that she seems so down home and friendly.
She was one of the people who inspired me to looking into refashioning clothes. I know how to sew and love to, and her tutorials are great. Very clear, concise, and simple instructions to follow. I know for a fact, Im going to be making myself a few stretchy pencil skirts, thanks to her!

I also love her taste in fashion. Beautiful clothes for the everyday woman, that are stylish and modest. She has a style that I’m very drawn to and is super trendy! I’m always inspired by her outfits! In fact, I may or may not have a “Pinterest inspired” outfit post in the works that I want replicate from one of her more recent ones!

If you’ve never read her blog, stop on by and see what I mean!

Do you have a favorite blogger that you are “crushing” on this week?

Untitled

Leave a Reply

