Weekend Roundup {February 21st- 23rd 2014}

Hello lovelies!
How was your weekend?
Mine was eventful. Yesterday my honey and I had breakfast at a local diner in a little town outside of Spokane a little ways called Couer D’Alene. The diner was an old school 1950ish style, with AMAZING food. If you live in the area try Jimmy’s down the street in CDa. Its kind of become a tradition in the weekends for my honey and I to meet up and get some food together and then grab coffee and spend the day together hanging out. After driving around CDa for a bit we stocked up on food for dinner and headed home to whip up Mountain Meatballs for dinner and catch up House of Cards. Have you watched that show? We are kind of addicted to it. If you like politics, then definitely check it out

This morning I woke up to snow, blech, so I donned my boots and a sweater. Meet up with my honey and we got coffee at a local shop, Wakeup Call then headed to the SkyWay Cafe over by Felts Field airport. I quite enjoy spending time with my honey one on one talking about life and getting to know each other a little better. After breakfast, we split ways and I did some window shopping, and went browsing through Barnes and Noble and then went to get my nails done up.

The rest of my day shall be spent curled up on the couch with the puppies I’m watching and watching Mr Selfridge(another great tv show!)

Enjoy your weekend!

20140223-155913.jpg

20140223-155924.jpg

20140223-155935.jpg

20140223-155955.jpg

20140223-160014.jpg

20140223-160026.jpg

20140223-160036.jpg

Saturdays outfit
Rockstar jeans: Old navy
Black shirt: Target
Utility Jacket: Old Navy
Shoes: Rue 21
Scarf: Gift from coworker

Sundays outfit
Jeans: Rock Revival
Sweater: Forever 21
Boots: Ariat
Utility Jacket: Old Navy
Necklace: Gift from my sister

Untitled

 

Leave a Reply

