Thursday Blogger Crush::Kendi Everyday

This weeks blogger crush is the lovely Kendi of Kendi Everyday
I stumbled upon her a few years back and fell in love with her casual breezy  style. She always looks so effortlessly put together.

She also has a great little bit on learning how to remix your closet, which is what really inspired me to utilize my closet even more and start my own blog. Check out her 30×30 remixes. A 30×30 remix is picking 30 pieces and remixing them for 30 days, not repeating an outfit. I still have yet to participate in one of her challenges and I really should, but its such a great way to learn whats in your closet and using it to its fullest extent and not wasting space. I think we all can relate to buying that one random item we wore once then throw it in the back of the closet, never to be worn again. (I know I’m not the only one who is guilty of this!)

She also owns her own little boutique called Bloom in Texas and features items from there quite frequently in her outfits of the day, but her closet is filled with a lot of items that the everyday women can find, like Target, Old Navy.

If you’ve never heard of Kendi, go check her out and follow her blog!

P.S. Im entering a giveaway over on Fred Rongo for a free blog design, go check out her blog as well!

Untitled

 

Leave a Reply

