These are a few of my favorite things… March 2, 2014

This super cute flower holder by A Beautiful Mess
6a00d8358081ff69e201a73d7d0e09970d-800wi

This ADORABLE owl tea set. Anyone who knows me, knows I love owls(and goats, just ask my boyfriend, he thinks I’m weird because I’m obsessed with them.)

img35o
This super cute DIY kitchen towel set with lyrics to popular songs
12t8q52fa7608c563b

and these beautiful succulants. I love house plants and cant wait to get more and add to my collection.

rs-1

Have a wonderful Sunday afternoon!

Untitled


Leave a Reply

